Contact Us 2 Locations
622 Great South Road, Manukau, Auckland 09 250 4585 09 250 4585 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.30pm View Stock
635 Great South Road, Manukau, Auckland 09 250 4586 09 250 4586 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.30pm View Stock
  • 2008 Toyota VELLFIRE

    71 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (29)

  • May 2022
    This Vellfire van is helpful because it's have more room and space inside and the seats is very comfortable drive smooth and good in petrol like a full tank runs the hole week
    —Tevita T - 2008 Toyota VELLFIRE 2.4Z
  • May 2022
    Love it!!!
    —Veneice F - 2008 Toyota Vellfire 3.5V
  • Mar 2022
    Great spacious vehicle that's smooth and comfortable to drive.
    —Logan M - 2008 Toyota Vellfire
  • Mar 2022
    Given the current fuel price increases, maybe not the best time to buy a 3.5L vehicle but I love it anyway.
    —Michelle M - 2008 Toyota Vellfire 3.5X 8 Seater
  • Nov 2021
    Just disposed of a Toyota Alphard our family had for at least 10 years. It has to be another Toyota Alphard/Vellfire to replace it. Comfortable ride and with a 3.5ltr engine, no trip is going to be a challenge.
    —Mulipola A - 2008 Toyota Vellfire V6
  • Nov 2021
    Good for big family very spacious
    —JAWID G - 2008 Toyota Vellfire
  • Nov 2021
    We upgraded from an 8 seater Alphard to a 7 seater vellfire but would definitely prefer the Vellfire the fuel economy power and comfort is far superior it makes driving effortless
    —Stacey R - 2008 Toyota Vellfire
  • Nov 2021
    Very happy
    —ETIENNE S - 2008 Toyota Vellfire
  • Aug 2021
    Economic/spaces/wheelchair separation and wheelchair hoist but I wish it had a mirror for the back windows.
    —Roger R - 2008 Toyota Vellfire 2.4X
  • Jul 2021
    So much space! We aren't going to outgrow this vehicle. Very smooth to drive. Lots of power. So many features.
    —Ngaia R - 2008 Toyota Vellfire
  • Jul 2021
    very spacious alot of room perfect for my partner and i and our 6 children including 2 carseats ' our double pram (mountain buggy duet) fits perfect in the boot and still plenty of room. the doors are electric
    —Elekana T - 2008 Toyota Vellfire 2.4Z
  • Jun 2021
    Very spacious vehicle low k's and I know you can rely on Toyota reliability.
    —John P - 2008 Toyota VELLFIRE 2.4Z 8SEATER
  • May 2021
    very comfortable car, a lot of space.
    —YOUR HANDYMAN AND PARTNERS LIMITED - 2008 Toyota Vellfire Z ***8 SEATS***
  • May 2021
    Its a very comfortable drive and has a lot of power when you want it.
    —LEE R - 2008 Toyota Vellfire 3.5V-Spec 8-Seater
  • Apr 2021
    Love it best buy I've ever done it's roomie and a joy to drive and cheap as chips to run, totally recommend a hellfire to anyone looking to get a people mover
    —Shane A - 2008 Toyota Vellfire 2.4lt 'X' 8-Seater
  • Dec 2020
    Love this vehicle for our large family of 6 we fit 4 baby seats in with plenty of room still available
    —Travis K - 2008 Toyota VELLFIRE 24Z 8 SEATER
  • Dec 2020
    Excellent roomy van with a bit of omph
    —Dannielle S - 2008 Toyota Vellfire 2.4Z
  • Nov 2020
    I had great storage in the front and in every seat has a cup holder which is helpful.
    —Tara M - 2008 Toyota Vellfire 2.4Z AR Bodykit
  • Aug 2020
    Its very true that the Toyota Vellfire is affordable and you can drive very relaxed
    —Edward A - 2008 Toyota Vellfire 2.4Z
  • Jun 2020
    We love how much space is inside the van We like how there is space at the back seats especially for our children We like it how we can put up the 2 seats at the back for more space for bigger things We like the curtains in the van it’s good shade for our children My children love how all the seats go back so they can lay down We like how there is space to put your drinks down especially at the back seats for our children
    —LORETTA S - 2008 Toyota VELLFIRE
1 to 20 of 29 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×