• 2012 Mazda CX5

    780 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (200)

  • Jan 2018
    Love it.
    —McCarroll Distributors Limited - 2012 Mazda CX-5 4WD Black Leather
  • Jan 2018
    Loving this vehicle - very comfortable to drive, sits on the road really well, filled up with petrol only twice for the journey from Auckland to Dunedin, lots of leg room both in front and back, large boot, a very spacious, luxurious vehicle without a big price tag.
    —Jennifer H - 2012 Mazda CX-5
  • Dec 2017
    Check whether has a spare wheel.
    —James S - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD Turbo Diesel L Package
  • Dec 2017
    solved the fuel problems of the cx7
    —Robert O - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD
  • Dec 2017
    It's a nice car.
    —Howard M - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD 2.2lt T/Diesel
  • Dec 2017
    Don’t be put off by the fact it’s a diesel, it runs very well with lots of power and it’s really cheap to run. Highly recommended vehicle.
    —Ready To Eat LTD - 2012 Mazda CX-5 D-T XD *Diesel*
  • Dec 2017
    Great car. Economical for its size. Love the deisel. Holds the road well and very comfortable on long distances. Tows well too.
    —David T - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD
  • Nov 2017
    Great smooth ride...
    —Jerome R - 2012 Mazda CX-5 *Hot* Turbo Diesel
  • Nov 2017
    I love this car. It is just taking a bit to get used to the I-stop function but I am getting there.
    —Megan G - 2012 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Oct 2017
    I'm am very happy with my purchase of the cx5, it's a lot more up market compared to my last car so still getting used to alot of the aspects but no complaints
    —Sheralee F - 2012 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Oct 2017
    The car is great so far, great for small family and very fuel efficient! Great to drive
    —Ryan M - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD
  • Oct 2017
    Drives so smoothly, economical, great family car. Great firm to deal with
    —Shane K - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD 4WD 2.2lt T/Diesel
  • Oct 2017
    Great vehicle, easy to drive.
    —Natalie O - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD L-package
  • Oct 2017
    I needed 4wd, diesel, space and most of all the ability to tow my trailer which is bigger than most. You struck gold on all counts bar 1. an excellent score I would say. Economy was a bonus which balanced the score.
    —Antony M - 2012 Mazda CX-5
  • Oct 2017
    Good car and comfortable
    —Parminder S - 2012 Mazda CX-5
  • Sep 2017
    Excellent reviews
    —Bernard R - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD
  • Sep 2017
    Very attractive wagon, has quite a bit of space, handles very well and has quite a bit of power
    —Jasyn V - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD 4WD 2.2lt T/Diesel
  • Aug 2017
    A nice car.
    —JULIA S - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD DIESEL 4WD
  • Jul 2017
    Awesome car nice to drive all the extras but not too flashy
    —Blair C - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD Turbo Diesel
  • Jun 2017
    Vehicle is perfect . I loved it! The colour I wasn't a fan but the model I was interested. I managed to purchase this vehicle and now I love the colour . Diesel is perfect for a vehicle and the gas is good I travel to and from work so it runs good on petrol. But paying for km/s is annoying . But overall very well
    —Ana L - 2012 Mazda CX-5 DIESEL
181 to 200 of 200 reviews
Prev ... 6 7 8 9 10 Next 
Contact Us
Phone: 09 250 4585 09 250 4585
Address: 622 Great South Road, Manukau, Auckland
Open Hours
  • Monday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Friday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Location

×