Contact Us 2 Locations
622 Great South Road, Manukau, Auckland 09 250 4585 09 250 4585 Today's Hours: 10.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
635 Great South Road, Manukau, Auckland 09 250 4586 09 250 4586 Today's Hours: 10.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
  • 2012 Mazda CX5

    896 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (201)

  • Jul 2019
    This car drives very smoothly. I feel safe and secure in it, especially with my family
    —Lauren B - 2012 Mazda CX5 AWD Diesel Limited
  • Jul 2019
    There are a lot of electronic gadgets on this vehicle. It has I-stop function, tyre pressure sensors, push acc start/stop button. it is a great vehicle and nice to drive + fuel efficient and has a good tow rating for its size.
    —Juanita S - 2012 Mazda CX-5 2.0 MAXX Sport
  • Jul 2019
    Great drive and very comfortable. Really pleased with our purchase.
    —Rina L - 2012 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Jun 2019
    Extremely nice to drive, spacious but does not feel like a huge car to drive! Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a Mazda CX5 Petrol
    —Monique H - 2012 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Jun 2019
    We are loving the car so far. Thanks
    —Rebekah M - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD
  • Jun 2019
    Excellent car in immaculate condition for its age
    —apple tree management ltd - 2012 Mazda CX-5 Diesel, I-stop with Cruise Control & Reversing Camera !
  • May 2019
    Looks great. Handles really well and is economical.
    —Paul A - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD
  • May 2019
    Great little performer.
    —Naomi B - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD
  • May 2019
    Love me new SUV
    —Craig I - 2012 Mazda CX-5
  • May 2019
    Some features with the Mazda CX-5 were very new to me. Learnt a lot about this car within the first week and I am really happy with it.
    —Arezona M - 2012 Mazda CX-5 BRAND NEW 22's
  • May 2019
    Had the vehicle a week now. Can’t fault it. Highly recommend to anyone.
    —David K - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD Diesel
  • Apr 2019
    Best car I’ve ever had
    —Wendy W - 2012 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Apr 2019
    Loving the drive. Comfortable, spacious and responsive.
    —Corrin P - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD Luxury Package
  • Apr 2019
    Love it and my daughter loves it
    —Kimberley G - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD 4WD
  • Mar 2019
    We love our CX5, its sporty, economical, and looks great, easy to drive
    —Adrienne F - 2012 Mazda CX-5
  • Mar 2019
    Love it!!!
    —Deborah T - 2012 Mazda CX-5 CX5 SKY-ACTIVE
  • Feb 2019
    The vehicle is everything I wanted
    —Ewen S - 2012 Mazda CX-5 20S Petrol
  • Feb 2019
    A really nice comfortable and smooth running car.
    —William B - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD AWD
  • Jan 2019
    Should have bought it ages ago. Exiled car.
    —Leon B - 2012 Mazda CX-5 SKYACTIV TD - Cruise Control
  • Jan 2019
    Lovely to drive and has plenty of power.
    —Matthew A - 2012 Mazda CX-5 XD 4WD 2.2lt T/Diesel
141 to 160 of 201 reviews
Prev ... 6 7 8 9 10  ... Next 

×